Realty Executives Prosper Team What The Prosper Team clients say about their real estate experience with the team's agents ! Prescott Arizona Real Estate Homes Houses for Sale The Prosper Team Windermere  

 

 


Here is what Buyers say about the agents of The Prosper Team.
 
     

"I felt that you really understood what kind of a property we were looking for. I loved that you usually previewed properties and didn’t just take us to any property that might look good on paper. I feel that you were genuinely interested in finding us the perfect property. You were also fun to spend time with!"

Faith Pembleton about buying their Prescott Lakes home with Holly Hankinson (April 2015) 

 

"It is a wonderful experience dealing with a well informed and organized realtor. Holly is personably, organized and willing to work hard to make her client's job easier. She helped us find the perfect home!"

Joel and Marsha Goldstein about buying their Forest Trails Home in Prescott with Holly Hankinson (December 2014)

 
 

“This was the first time (out of 15 property transactions) we ever used a "buyer's agent". It turned out to be our best experience ever. We were updated daily and sometimes several times a day. We had a very easy closing as we were aware of everything to expect before hand. We would encourage anyone seeking to buy a home to do the same. It makes a big, positive difference. "

Tom and Bonnie Cochill about Holly Hankinson helping them with the purchase of their luxury home in High Valley Ranch/Prescott. (April 2014)

 
     
 

"Holly was a pleasure to work with! We can't think of anything she needs to do to improve. She was wonderful! We worked with her for over a year to find the perfect home. She was with us all of the way. We would recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat."

Tom and Peggy Davis about buying their new home in Christy's Vista in Prescott  with Holly Hankinson's help (February 2015)

 
     
 

"We had a more complicated escrow and Holly was very helpful. She was always accessible for questions. If she did not have the answer, she knew who to contact for our concerns. She continued to help after the COE, providing local references and local information. We will contact Holly for any future real estate purchases in the Prescott area."

Holly's buyers about buying their home for approximately $625K in the Prescott area

 
     
 

"Holly is tenacious and determined and always responded promptly to any inquiry or request. She is always friendly, cheerful and willing to put in the effort needed to accomplish the task at hand. Holly refused stop trying to find answers to problems that arose when I was ready to give up. The successful purchase of the property we now own is largely due to her efforts. I highly recommend Holly and will not hesitate to seek her professional help again."

Holly's buyers about buying their home in Prescott in 2013

 
     
 

"Holly is motivated, dedicated, and goes the extra mile to make sure that her clients get the best service and the best results that she can provide. She listens closely and knows how to ask the right questions to draw out her clients' wants and needs. When problems arise Holly is proactive in identifying and suggesting or effecting solutions (whichever is appropriate to her position). I have bought two properties with Holly as my agent and recommend her most highly."

Jeff Graver about buying properties with Holly's help in Prescott & Prescott Valley

 
     
 

"Holly helped us purchase a lot for a build job. Initially she showed us several homes to help us become familiar with the Prescott market and was always professional in her dealings with us. I would recommend her to anyone planning to buy or sell a home in Prescott."

Joan Parr about her experience with Holly as her real estate agent 

 
     
 


"Ms. Hankinson is a consummate "Buyers Agent". My wife and I have purchased (and sold) thirteen homes in our married life - from coast to coast. We feel that we are well experienced in the process and able to quickly determine if the agent we are interviewing is interested in selling us a house or finding "the" right home for us. Ms. Hankinson was focused on finding the right home.

Ms. Hankinson was well informed about the areas of interest to us, efficient and effective in selecting prospective homes to view, as well as receptive to any homes we self identified. As our agent, she was free to advise us on potential (and real) issues with properties we were viewing to assure that we were fully aware of both positive and negative aspects of a property. She arranged the viewings quickly and organized the time we had to spend on the process efficiently.

When we decided to make an offer on a house, she was helpful in the offer pricing and negotiation process; as well as very professional in the contact with the selling agent. She was timely in keeping us informed of the progress on the offer and in regular contact with the selling agent.

After our offer was accepted, Ms. Hankinson was particularly valuable as she participated in the home inspection process and made insightful suggestions as to what problems may be specific to the property based upon her experience with similar homes and/or the particular area in which the home was located.

In summary our experience with Ms. Hankinson was excellent and we would highly recommend her as a Buyers Agent."

Thomas Cochill about finding a home in Prescott with Holly's help

 
     
 

 

 
     
 

 

 

 
     
 

 

What Sellers say about The Prosper Team . . .
     
 

I'm trying to think of the right adjective to describe the quality of your service to us. Outstanding and superb come to mind.  Honestly Ann, we are in awe.  So here is just a quick note to let you know how impressed we are and how much we appreciate you!"

Myra and Ted Day about listing their home with The Prosper Team (April 2013)

 
 

“Ann's assistance in preparing our property for sale in advance of listing was invaluable I found her contacts reliable, her advice
'spot-on' and was delighted with the results! Communications were fluid and helpful. Petra did an excellent job." 

                    Gayle Colbert about selling her family's home in Sandretto Hills (April 2013)

 

“We appreciate Ann's upbeat & positive attitude throughout the entire process. Ann's vast knowledge and experience made
everything go smoothly. Excellent support staff! We highly recommend The Prosper Team to anyone looking for a Real
Estate agent." 


Jim & Vicki Johnson about selling their Williamson Valley home and purchasing an "in town" Prescott Home (February 2013)

 

“We followed Ann’s advice on staging our home, with the help of her stager, yet did not expect much activity, considering the
market conditions. When our house sold in one day - we were amazed. Everything went 100% smoothly from start to finish.
Thanks, Ann, for helping us achieve a dream. Your advice was priceless."


Tom & Salley Latimer about selling their Highlands Ranch home - at a top of the market price, (June 2012)

 

“We were extremely happy with Ann's handling of our house sale. The staff at The Prosper Team of Windermere was very
professional and helpful. We would recommend The Prosper Team to anyone, any time."


John and Pat Carroll about selling their home in The Viewpoint - at a top of the market price, (June 2012)

 
 

"I love, love, love Ann Howell. I've bought two homes with her and sold another one, and Ann by far, is one of
the best agents I've ever worked with. She knows the market and will work hard to get you the best price
possible for your home. You will not be disappointed to work with "The Prosper Team."


Sharon Turner about selling her home in Granville -  at the top of the market and purchasing a new home in Blooming Hills (May 2012)

 
     
 

"From the first day we met, we felt we were part of a fine-tuned team, focused on the successful marketing of our home. After the amazing virtual tour you put together, it was no surprise of the incredible amount of activity we received. We were thoroughly impressed with the technology used from listing through close. The Virtual Tour and listing sheets were thoroughly professional! Between phone calls and internet notification, we were always kept in the loop! Loved the on-line reporting! Prompt notification of how the processes were proceeding made the wait totally bearable. Loved the e-signing!"

Geralyn Lasik, about selling her Granville home - Under Contract in 3 weeks at a op of the market price (April 2012)

 
     
 

"We couldn't have chosen a better agent to represent us. Thank you so much for everything you did."

Scott Bruning, Realtor, San Diego, about selling his second home in Pronghorn Ranch - at a top of the market price, (March 2012)

 
     
 

"We went into the process of selling our home with mixed feelings, knowing we had to sell, but having so many cherished memories from when we lived there." (We now live thousands of miles away and had rented the home since we left Prescott years ago.)  Ann made it more than painless for us - really a pleasure to work with. We thank Ann for all of her good work".

Ellen Cole and Doug North about selling there former home in Highlands Pines from afar (January 2012)

 
     
 

“Considering the expert advice for house preparation prior to listing, the market analysis prepared by Ann, and timing of market strategies, I am totally satisfied and pleased with the results of our home sale. The house was ready, the price right, and we went under contract in just 5 days after the listing went online! GREAT WORK BY THE PROSPER TEAM! I will recommend you to everyone
I know who is purchasing or selling a home. Thank You"


Barb and Bob Holcombe about selling their Prescott  View North Home in the Prescott Highland Hills (December 2011)

 
     
 

“Ann came over and helped me to prepare to list my home months prior to deciding to list. Once we were ready to sell, she helped me walk through the process. The home went under contract in less than a month in consideration of 2 full Price offers! "

Sue Lewis about selling her home in Granite Oaks Estates (December 2011)

 
     
 

"Your professionalism has resulted in a significant benefit to my real estate investments"

Barry Blyth, builder, about selling his Crossroads Ranch New Construction Home (October 2011)

 
     
 

"Ann, I am impressed with how much you did to help us stage our home and get it ready to show. Thank you so much for all
the time and effort you've invested. You went above and beyond and did a great job. No wonder we got an offer so soon!" . . . .
"Ann sold our house in one week. And in this market, that is pretty impressive! She was on top of everything and took care
of even the little details. We live out of town, so she went into the Prescott property and got it show ready without me having
to raise a finger. She is a realtor that goes above and beyond. You are in good hands with Ann Howell." 
   

Ann Ramsey about selling her "Home in the Pines" in Prescott, (August 2011) (See Ann's Profile on www.Zillow.com for more).

 
     
 

"I was very pleased with my experience with Ann. She ran a market analysis to determine the best price to list the home and then checked in every week to discuss the market and what to do next. Every week I received an online report showing the number of viewings of the listing and what website generated the viewings. I also received online notice of showings and feedback. Ann kept
me apprised of changes with the buyer's financing and represented my interest. I am incredibly pleased with the experience and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ann. She is very professional and will work very hard to give you a pleasant selling/buying experience."


Shanon (Realtor) about selling her Townhome in Prescott, (July 2011)  (See Ann's Profile on www.Zillow.com for more).

 
     
 

“Ann is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Ann is strong in analyzing the market, pricing the home correctly and negotiating the best price possible. Ann has great ideas about how to best get the home ready to market and how to stage a house to best market it. I highly recommend her for the sale of your home!"

Sandi Collette about selling her Prescott Highlands home. (February 2011) (See Ann's Profile on www.Zillow.com for more).

 
     
 

“We thank The Prosper Team for all their help in selling our house so fast. The staging and wide spread coverage of our home was excellent! They were always there to answer our questions no matter how trivial they seemed. How surprised we were that our house sold so quickly."

Harold and Barbara Hayden, about selling their Granite Oaks, Prescott AZ home (February 2011)

 
     
 

"Ann and her team were very professional throughout the entire process of listing, to showing and final sale. I would trust them with another transaction above and beyond many real estate agents that I have experience with. Thanks, Ann, for all of the hard work."

Al Pike (Appraiser) about selling his Granite Oaks Home (November 2012)

 
     
 

“Ann is wonderful. Her "never give up" attitude makes us recommend her to everyone, buying or selling."

Rochelle & Eugene Reynolds about the sale of their Prescott Valley Home. (June 2010)

 
     
 

"It was a pleasure to work with Ann during the sale of one house and the purchase of another. Our contacts were fun and interesting as well as extremely professional."

Karen and Howard Smith about selling their Prescott Lakes home and buying an 'RV' property in Prescott (March 2008)

 
     
 

"I am so glad I picked you. Everything has run so smoothly."

Eileen Stock about selling her Prescott Condominium. (January 2008)

 
     
 

We decided to hire Ann Howell based on her past excellent history and knowledge of the real estate market. Ann exceeded our expectations. Ann is and was always courteous, professional and knew the existing market very well. We have referred Ann to several friends who were also pleased with her work for them. We would not hesitate to hire Ann again. Great Realtor who works well for you and with you - very pleased - Highly recommended"

Rivy & Don, Prescott about selling their Prescott Lakes home (July 2008)

 
     
 

“You must be one of the hardest working Realtors in Prescott. Not a week goes by that we do not get some update from you on the activity on our home”  

Marilyn & Ron Fredrick about selling their listing in Prescott Lakes. (2009)

 
     
 

 

         
BACK TO TOP OF PAGE HOME